Journal of Local Public Affairs in Greece

13 Peripheries

The second level of the new dministrative structure conists of 13 self governng elected political bodies known as Peripheries. The function of these units are 

The links to the websites of third and second level administrative regional units are listed below.  The links to the websites of first level governing bodies (dimoi) are more likely to be found - if they exist - within the list of the peripheries websites.

Recent comments

No comments available.

Who's online

There are currently 0 users online.